OUR EMPLOYEES


MeyerPartner employs more than 50 highly motivated and talented employees whose interdisciplinary skills allow them to work together as a team. Our many different personalities offer a high degree of skill and responsibility for our clients. This creates both the best results and a pleasant working environment.

GET TO KNOW US

Whether attorneys, tax consultants, business graduates, or office personnel, our employees are what make us so multifaceted. Click through the gallery below and check us out. Or better yet, give us a call to stop by and get to know us in person.

 
Alexandra Mackowiak
Alexandra Mackowiak
Assistant Tax Consultant
Payroll Specialist
+49 30 283 991 621
alexandra.mackowiak@meypa.de
Anke Stäudtner
Anke Stäudtner
Partner, Tax Consultant
Dipl. - Business Administration (FH)
+49 30 283 991 682
anke.staeudtner@meypa.de
Anke Zschocke
Anke Zschocke
Tax Consultant
Dipl. - Financial Advisor (FH)
+49 30 283 991 629
anke.zschocke@meypa.de
Berit Hornburg
Berit Hornburg
Tax Consultant
Dipl. - Commerical Law (FH)
+49 30 283 991 679
berit.hornburg@meypa.de
Caroline Kamin
Caroline Kamin
Assistant Tax Consultant
Bachelor of Science
+49 30 283 991 626
caroline.kamin@meypa.de
Christian Meyer
Christian Meyer
Partner,
Tax Consultant,
Dipl. - Business Administration
+49 30 283 991 611
christian.meyer@meypa.de
Diana Valcheva
Diana Valcheva
Financial Accountant,
Bachelor of Science
+49 30 283 991 653
diana.valcheva@meypa.de
Eliu Julian Schmitt
Eliu Julian Schmitt
Tax Consultant,Attorney
+49 30 283 991 642
eliu.schmitt@meypa.de
Franziska Warminsky
Franziska Warminsky
Tax and Audit Assistant,
Dipl. Business Administration (FH)
+49 30 283 991 643
franziska.warminsky@meypa.de
Heiko Witzke
Heiko Witzke
Dipl. - Business Administation (FH)
+49 30 283 991 632
heiko.witzke@meypa.de
Huy Au
Huy Au
Consultant,
L.L.M.
+49 30 283 991 638
huy.au@meypa.de
Isabel Angolini
Isabel Angolini
Tax and Audit Assistant,
Asisstant Tax Consultant
+49 30 283 991 655
isabel.angolini@meypa.de
Ina Kloske
Ina Kloske
Management Assistant in
Office Administration
+49 30 283 991 661
ina.kloske@meypa.de
Jana Handrick
Jana Handrick
Tax Specialist
+49 30 283 991 678
jana.handrick@meypa.de
Jana Zettelmann
Jana Zettelmann
Business Management
Assistant
+49 30 283 991 644
jana.zettelmann@meypa.de
Jasmin Peifer
Jasmin Peifer
Payroll Specialist,
Wage and Salary Assistant
+49 30 283 991 639
jasmin.pfeifer@meypa.de
Jessica Jahns
Jessica Jahns
Bachelor of Arts
+49 30 283 991 651
jessica.jahns@meypa.de
Josefine Panzer
Josefine Panzer
Tax Specialist
+49 30 283 991 683
josefine.panzer@meypa.de
Dr. Karina Riese
Dr. Karina Riese
Commercial Law,
Dipl. Business Administration
+49 30 283 991 649
karina.riese@meypa.de
Kathleen Blacha
Kathleen Blacha
Tax Consultant
Dipl. - Business Administration
+49 30 283 991 636
kathleen.blacha@meypa.de
Kathleen Mütze
Kathleen Mütze
Dipl. - Commnications Studies
+49 30 283 991 648
kathleen.muetze@meypa.de
Katja Ludwig
Katja Ludwig
Office Administrator
+49 30 283 991 645
katja.ludwig@meypa.de
Katrin Freiwald
Katrin Freiwald
Partner, Attorney
Commercial and Corporate
Law Attorney
+49 30 283 991 677
katrin.freiwald@meypa.de
Lars Köpke
Lars Köpke
Dipl. - Financial Advisor (FH)
+49 30 283 991 671
lars.koepke@meypa.de
Luise Grahl
Luise Grahl
M.A. General Management
+49 30 283 991 650
luise.grahl@meypa.de
Marcel Schneidewind
Marcel Schneidewind
Partner
Dipl. - Financial Advisor
Dipl. - Business Administration (FH)
+49 30 283 991 676
marcel.schneidewind@meypa.de
Marion Doerks
Marion Doerks
Human Resource Management
+49 30 283 991 640
marion.doerks@meypa.de
Melina Volkmann
Melina Volkmann
Dipl. - Applied Media Science
+49 30 283 991 634
melina.volkmann@meypa.de
Michaela Fischer
Michaela Fischer
Partner,
Tax Consultant
Dipl. - Business Administration (FH)
+49 30 283 991 624
michaela.fischer@meypa.de
Monique Hildebrandt
Monique Hildebrandt
Assistant Tax Consultant
+49 30 283 991 641
monique.hildebrandt@meypa.de
Nadja Kiesel
Nadja Kiesel
Employment Law Paralegal
+49 30 283 991 662
nadja.kiesel@meypa.de
Paul-Martin Schmidtke
Paul-Martin Schmidtke
Bachelor of Science
+49 30 283 991 631
paul-martin.schmidtke@meypa.de
Petra Schumacher
Petra Schumacher
Payroll Specialist
+49 30 283 991 658
petra.schumacher@meypa.de
Raphael Schweda
Raphael Schweda
Dipl. - Business Administration
+49 30 283 991 627
raphael.schweda@meypa.de
Richard Danguilan
Richard Danguilan
U.S. Legal Consultant
+49 30 283 991 659
richard.danguilan@meypa.de
Sascha Steinke
Sascha Steinke
Dipl. - Business Administration
+49 30 283 991 623
sascha.steinke@meypa.de
Sigrid Herrmann
Sigrid Herrmann
Payroll Specialist
Finance
+49 30 283 991 628
sigrid.herrmann@meypa.de
Stefanie Schneider
Stefanie Schneider
Quality Management,
Business Administration
+49 30 283 991 652
stefanie.scheider@meypa.de
Sylvia Volles
Sylvia Volles
Office Administrator
+49 30 283 991 633
sylvia.volles@meypa.de
Toni Dahms
Toni Dahms
Team Leader,
Payroll Accounting
+49 30 283 991 675
toni.dahms@meypa.de
 
 
 

GET TO KNOW US!

Our team enjoys new, exciting challanges.
Have something for us? Give us a call.

Schedule an appointment