OUR EMPLOYEES


MeyerPartner employs more than 50 highly motivated and talented employees whose interdisciplinary skills allow them to work together as a team. Our many different personalities offer a high degree of skill and responsibility for our clients. This creates both the best results and a pleasant working environment.

GET TO KNOW US

Whether attorneys, tax consultants, business graduates, or office personnel, our employees are what make us so multifaceted. Click through the gallery below and check us out. Or better yet, give us a call to stop by and get to know us in person.

 
Alexandra Mackowiak
Alexandra Mackowiak
Assistant Tax Consultant
Payroll Specialist
alexandra.mackowiak@meypa.de
Anika Schmidt
Anika Schmidt
Backoffice
anika.schmidt@meypa.de
Anke Stäudtner
Anke Stäudtner
Partner, Tax Consultant
Dipl. - Business Administration (FH)
anke.staeudtner@meypa.de
Anke Zschocke
Anke Zschocke
Tax Consultant
Dipl. - Financial Advisor (FH)
anke.zschocke@meypa.de
Bircan Imren
Bircan Imren
team assistant
bircan.imren@meypa.de
Caroline Kamin
Caroline Kamin
Assistant Tax Consultant
Bachelor of Science
caroline.kamin@meypa.de
Christian Meyer
Christian Meyer
Partner,
Tax Consultant,
Dipl. - Business Administration
christian.meyer@meypa.de
Denise Zelder
Denise Zelder
Attorney
denise.zelder@meypa.de
Dennis Knaak
Dennis Knaak
Trainee
dennis.knaak@meypa.de
Eliu Julian Schmitt
Eliu Julian Schmitt
Tax Consultant,Attorney
eliu.schmitt@meypa.de
Franziska Warminsky
Franziska Warminsky
Tax and Audit Assistant,
Dipl. Business Administration (FH)
franziska.warminsky@meypa.de
Friederike Püllenberg
Friederike Püllenberg
Trainee
friederike.puellenberg@meypa.de
Giang Nguyen
Giang Nguyen
Bachelor of Science
giang.nguyen@meypa.de
Heiko Witzke
Heiko Witzke
Dipl. - Business Administation (FH)
heiko.witzke@meypa.de
Huy Au
Huy Au
Consultant,
L.L.M.
huy.au@meypa.de
Ina Kloske
Ina Kloske
Management Assistant in
Office Administration
ina.kloske@meypa.de
Jana Handrick
Jana Handrick
Tax Specialist
jana.handrick@meypa.de
Jana Zettelmann
Jana Zettelmann
Business Management
Assistant
jana.zettelmann@meypa.de
Janek Päplow
Janek Päplow
Accountant
janek.paeplow@meypa.de
Jasmin Peifer
Jasmin Peifer
Payroll Specialist,
Wage and Salary Assistant
jasmin.pfeifer@meypa.de
Jessica Jahns
Jessica Jahns
Bachelor of Arts
jessica.jahns@meypa.de
Julia Letzmann
Julia Letzmann
Attorney
julia.letzmann@meypa.de
Juliane Lüttke
Juliane Lüttke
Paralegal
juliane.luettke@meypa.de
Dr. Karina Riese
Dr. Karina Riese
Commercial Law,
Dipl. Business Administration
karina.riese@meypa.de
Kathleen Blacha
Kathleen Blacha
Tax Consultant
Dipl. - Business Administration
kathleen.blacha@meypa.de
Kathleen Mütze
Kathleen Mütze
Dipl. - Commnications Studies
kathleen.muetze@meypa.de
Katja Ludwig
Katja Ludwig
Office Administrator
katja.ludwig@meypa.de
Katrin Freiwald
Katrin Freiwald
Partner, Attorney
Commercial and Corporate
Law Attorney
katrin.freiwald@meypa.de
Lars Köpke
Lars Köpke
Dipl. - Financial Advisor (FH)
lars.koepke@meypa.de
Lavdi Sopa
Lavdi Sopa
Assistant Tax Consultant
lavdi.sopa@meypa.de
Lisa Jochheim
Lisa Jochheim
Trainee
lisa.jochheim@meypa.de
Luise Grahl
Luise Grahl
M.A. General Management
luise.grahl@meypa.de
Marcel Schneidewind
Marcel Schneidewind
Partner
Dipl. - Financial Advisor
Dipl. - Business Administration (FH)
marcel.schneidewind@meypa.de
Marion Doerks
Marion Doerks
Human Resource Management
marion.doerks@meypa.de
Melina Volkmann
Melina Volkmann
Dipl. - Applied Media Science
melina.volkmann@meypa.de
Michaela Fischer
Michaela Fischer
Partner,
Tax Consultant
Dipl. - Business Administration (FH)
michaela.fischer@meypa.de
Monique Hildebrandt
Monique Hildebrandt
Assistant Tax Consultant
monique.hildebrandt@meypa.de
Nadja Kiesel
Nadja Kiesel
Employment Law Paralegal
nadja.kiesel@meypa.de
Paul-Martin Schmidtke
Paul-Martin Schmidtke
Bachelor of Science
paul-martin.schmidtke@meypa.de
Petra Schumacher
Petra Schumacher
Payroll Specialist
petra.schumacher@meypa.de
Philipp Kuttner
Philipp Kuttner
Trainee
philipp.kuttner@meypa.de
Raphael Schweda
Raphael Schweda
Dipl. - Business Administration
raphael.schweda@meypa.de
Richard Danguilan
Richard Danguilan
U.S. Legal Consultant
richard.danguilan@meypa.de
Sascha Steinke
Sascha Steinke
Dipl. - Business Administration
sascha.steinke@meypa.de
Sigrid Herrmann
Sigrid Herrmann
Payroll Specialist
Finance
sigrid.herrmann@meypa.de
Stefanie Schneider
Stefanie Schneider
Quality Management,
Business Administration
stefanie.scheider@meypa.de
Sylvia Volles
Sylvia Volles
Office Administrator
sylvia.volles@meypa.de
Toni Dahms
Toni Dahms
Team Leader,
Payroll Accounting
toni.dahms@meypa.de
 
 
 

GET TO KNOW US!

Our team enjoys new, exciting challanges.
Have something for us? Give us a call.

Schedule an appointment